Items from 21 July 2017 to 21 July 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 24/07/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 24/07/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 25/07/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Tue 25/07/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 26/07/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 26/07/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 26/07/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 27/07/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 27/07/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Tue 01/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 01/08/17 10:00 14:30 New Mumb Drop-in
Wed 02/08/17 09:30 14:10 Storystorks
Wed 02/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 02/08/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 03/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 03/08/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Mon 07/08/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 07/08/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 08/08/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Tue 08/08/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 09/08/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 09/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 09/08/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 10/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 10/08/17 11:00 14:00 Born too soon Support Group
Mon 14/08/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 14/08/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 15/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 15/08/17 10:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 16/08/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 16/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 16/08/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 17/08/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 17/08/17 11:30 14:30 Born too Soon Support Group
Mon 21/08/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 21/08/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 22/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 22/08/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 23/08/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 23/08/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 23/08/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 24/08/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 24/08/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Mon 28/08/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 28/08/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Mon 04/09/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Tue 05/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 05/09/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 06/09/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 06/09/17 09:30 14:10 Storystorks
Wed 06/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 06/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 06/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 06/09/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 07/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 07/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 07/09/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Mon 11/09/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 11/09/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 12/09/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Tue 12/09/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 13/09/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 13/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 13/09/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 14/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 14/09/17 11:00 14:00 Born too soon Support Group
Mon 18/09/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 18/09/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 19/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 19/09/17 10:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 20/09/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 20/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 20/09/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 21/09/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 21/09/17 11:30 14:30 Born too Soon Support Group
Mon 25/09/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 25/09/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 26/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 26/09/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 27/09/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 27/09/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 27/09/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 28/09/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 28/09/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Mon 02/10/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 02/10/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Monday
Mon 02/10/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 02/10/17 12:00 15:00 Afternoon Workshop
Mon 02/10/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Mon 02/10/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 03/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 03/10/17 10:00 14:30 New Mumb Drop-in
Tue 03/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 03/10/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 04/10/17 09:30 14:10 Storystorks
Wed 04/10/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 04/10/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 04/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 04/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 04/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 04/10/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Wed 04/10/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Wed 04/10/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 05/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 05/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 05/10/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Thu 05/10/17 11:30 14:30 Born too Soon Group
Mon 09/10/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 09/10/17 12:00 15:00 Afternoon Workshop
Mon 09/10/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 10/10/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Tue 10/10/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums drop-in
Tue 10/10/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 11/10/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 11/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 11/10/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 12/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 12/10/17 11:00 14:00 Born too soon Support Group
Mon 16/10/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 16/10/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 17/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 17/10/17 10:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 18/10/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 18/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 18/10/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 19/10/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 19/10/17 11:30 14:30 Born too Soon Support Group
Mon 23/10/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 23/10/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 24/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 24/10/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 25/10/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 25/10/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 25/10/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 26/10/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 26/10/17 10:30 11:30 English as a second Language
Thu 26/10/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Wed 01/11/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 01/11/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 01/11/17 09:30 14:10 Storystorks
Wed 01/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 01/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 01/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 01/11/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Wed 01/11/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Wed 01/11/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 02/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 02/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 02/11/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Mon 06/11/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 06/11/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Monday
Mon 06/11/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 06/11/17 12:00 15:00 Afternoon Workshop
Mon 06/11/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Mon 06/11/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 07/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 07/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 07/11/17 10:00 14:30 New Mumb Drop-in
Tue 07/11/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 08/11/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 08/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 08/11/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 09/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 09/11/17 10:30 11:30 English as a second Language
Thu 09/11/17 11:00 14:00 Born too soon Support Group
Mon 13/11/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 13/11/17 12:00 15:00 Afternoon Workshop
Mon 13/11/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 14/11/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Tue 14/11/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Tue 14/11/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums drop-in
Wed 15/11/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 15/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 15/11/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 16/11/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 16/11/17 11:30 14:30 Born too Soon Support Group
Mon 20/11/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays
Mon 20/11/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 21/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 21/11/17 10:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 22/11/17 09:30 14:10 Story storks
Wed 22/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 22/11/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 23/11/17 09:30 12:30 Stay & Play
Thu 23/11/17 10:30 11:30 English as a second Language
Thu 23/11/17 11:30 14:30 Born to Soon Support Group
Mon 27/11/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 28/11/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 28/11/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Mon 04/12/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Monday
Mon 04/12/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 04/12/17 09:30 12:00 Crafty Mondays
Mon 04/12/17 12:00 15:00 Afternoon Workshop
Mon 04/12/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Tue 05/12/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 05/12/17 10:00 14:30 New Mumb Drop-in
Tue 05/12/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Tue 05/12/17 11:30 14:30 New Mums Drop-in
Wed 06/12/17 09:30 14:10 Storystorks
Wed 06/12/17 09:30 14:10 Story-storks
Wed 06/12/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 06/12/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Wed 06/12/17 10:15 12:00 Nayab's playtime
Thu 07/12/17 10:00 14:30 Stay & Play
Thu 07/12/17 11:30 14:30 Born too Soon Group
Mon 11/12/17 12:30 14:30 Mondays Drop-in
Mon 18/12/17 09:30 12:30 Crafty Mondays